Corporate Information

Management Team

Mr. Thitipong Tangpoonphonvivat

Chairman of Executive Committee / Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Tawat Anantanavanich

Executive Committee / Managing Director

Mr. Wuttichai Sresthabutra

Executive Committee

Mrs. Wisadja Kochsena

Vice President of Accounting and Finance

Mr. Surachart Uamum

Vice President of Production Concrete Piles

Mr. Somnuk Puttiwat

Vice President of Service Ring Reinforced Concrete

Mr. Saran Wiangkhamma

Vice President of Production & Service Precast Concrete Wall

Mrs. Linjong Srisongkhram

Vice President of Sale